Quick Wash Coloring with The Gang's All Meer!
All about the Peaceful Poppies Suite (plus 8 beautiful swap samples)

Jan-Jun 2020 Mini Catalog & Sale-a-Bration Die Measurements!

If you're looking for measurements for the new Jan-Jun 2019 Mini Catalog & Sale-a-Bration dies...you've come to the right place!

With each catalog release, I share measurements for the Stampin' Up! NEW Dies.  This year's 2020 Mini Catalog has 16 die sets & one FREE set from the 2020 Sale-a-Bration Brochure.   And...I have them for you today!

Check them out below.  (Note: all sizes are approximate and sized for the die "cutout").

Would you like a PDF?  Coming right up!  

  1. 2020 Jan-Jun Mini Catalog Dies Measurements PDF - NEW
  2. Stampin' Up! Die Sizes Pinterest Board
  3. Looking for RETIRED Framelits & Thinlits, you'll find them HERE.  

For ALL current die measurements, see my Stampin' Up! Die Measurements Page 

 

Stampin' Up! All Dressed Up #DOstamping #stampinup #alldressedup #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

Stampin' Up! Bonanza Dies #DOstamping #stampinup #bonanza #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

Stampin' Up! Cherry Blossom Dies #DOstamping #stampinup #cherryblossoms #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

Stampin' Up! Detailed Bee Dies #DOstamping #stampinup #detailedbee #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

Stampin' Up! Detailed Hearts Die #DOstamping #stampinup #detailedhearts #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

Stampin' Up! Dockside Die #DOstamping #stampinup #dockside #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

 

Stampin' Up! Garden Gateway Die #DOstamping #stampinup #gardengateway #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

Stampin' Up! Golf Club Dies #DOstamping #stampinup #golfclub #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

Stampin' Up! In the Tropics Dies #DOstamping #stampinup #inthetropics #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

 

Stampin' Up! Jubilee Beauty Dies #DOstamping #stampinup #jubileebeauty #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

Stampin' Up! Lasting Elegance Die #DOstamping #stampinup #lastingelegance #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

Stampin' Up! Lily Pad Dies #DOstamping #stampinup #lilypad #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

 

Stampin' Up! Majestic Mountain Die #DOstamping #stampinup #majesticmountain #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

 

Stampin' Up! Parisian Die #DOstamping #stampinup #parisian #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

Stampin' Up! Painted Labels Dies #DOstamping #stampinup #paintedlabels #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

 

Stampin' Up! Poppy Moments #DOstamping #stampinup #poppymoments #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 

Stampin' Up! Stitched So Sweetly Dies #DOstamping #stampinup #stitchedsosweetly #bigshot #cardmaking #HowdSheDOthat #papercrafting

 


Add your favorites to your Wish List.  Then plan out your online shopping during Sale-a-Bration, so you can earn lots of FREE product!

Thank you for shopping with me!

Enjoy~Dawn O

 


January FREE Tutorial PDF:  Peaceful Poppies Suite

DOstamping January 2020 order BONUS - FREE Peaceful Poppies Suite 10-Project Tutorial PDF, shop with Dawn Olchefske, https://bit.ly/shopwithdawn | #dostamping #peacefulpoppies #cardmaking
FREE Peaceful Poppies Suite Project Tutorial PDF - January 2020

  • Place your order with me HERE
  • Receive the FREE Tutorial PDF via email, along with your "Thank You" email from me
  • Projects feature the Peaceful Poppies Suite of products (2020 Mini Catalog)
  • This is a personal offer from Dawn Olchefske (DOstamping) 

 


Paper Pumpkinsubscribe by February 10th

Paper Pumpkin Feb 2020 - A Lovely Day Sneak Peek, subscribe with Dawn Olchefske by February 10th at http://bit.ly/DOstampingPaperPumpkin #paperpumpkin #birthdaycards #dostamping #stampsinthemailFebruary's kit features: 

  • Kit details: Makes nine cards and envelopes
  • Card size: 4-1/4” x 5-1/2”
  • In addition, this kit coordinates perfectly with the Sale-a-Bration Happy Birthday To You Cling Stamp Set .  FREE with a $50 order!
  • Coordinating Stampin’ Up! colors: Petal Pink, Pool Party, Pretty Peacock, Rich Razzleberry, Rococo Rose, and Old Olive
  • Supplies may be limited toward the end of the subscription period.

Subscribe at http://bit.ly/DOstampingPaperPumpkin by February 10th to get in on the fun.

Something for Everyone, December 2019 Paper Pumpkin with DOstamping to receive a free alternate ideas tutorial PDF bonus each month.  Subscribe with Dawn Olchefske here:  http://bit.ly/DOstampingPaperPumpkin  #paperpumpkin #dostamping #stampinup #alternativeideas
When you subscribe with me, Dawn Olchefske, you'll qualify for a FREE BONUS each month.
The bonus is a Tutorial PDF filled with 8 or more alternate ideas for additional projects you can make with each month's kit (includes photos & instructions) - making your kit go a lot further!  This is an exclusive offer for my Paper Pumpkin subscribers.

Subscribe by the 10th of the month: 
https://mypaperpumpkin.com?demoid=61500 

 


Shopping and Special Offer Links

Thank you for Shopping with Dawn

DOstamping January 2020 VIP Host Code F2YAQS23, shop with Dawn Olchefske at https://bit.ly/shopwithdawn #dostamping #shopSU #hostcode
January VIP Host Code Gift - (with qualifying order)
Peaceful Poppies Elements

January 2019 VIP Host Code = F2YAQS23
(more here)

Comments